Do you remember your dreams?

Haha, I dont know about this…

Is This Why Some People Are Able To Remember Their Dreams Better Than Others?

See, my wife remembers her dreams often. But she sleep like a log, from the moment she passes out. So do I at times, but often I sleep fairly lightly, aside from ‘deep sleep’ parts of the night, but I rarely remember dreams. I sometimes remember when I’ve been half awake or woken up during them, but rarely remember them later on in the day, wheras Natasha will tell me about dreams she had days ago she forgot to tell me about.

How do you sleep, and do you remember your dreams?

Leave a Reply

