Pop Culture: You have WHAT on your bra?!

Despite Where Evil Thoughts‘ aversion to these, I know at least one couple who might love them. I think they’re great fun, if not the sexiness that most people what to associate with their bras.

Where evil Thoughts

Pop culture is fun but I am not sure that I want pop culture on my bra.

An annoyed looking mushroom and a pipe sounds like a mood killer to me!

pop  culture bra super mario brothers

(Photo and item from etsy)

However ‘shrooms sound positively desirable compared to a set of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle eyes staring at you!

pop  culture bra teenage mutant ninja turtles

(same shop as above)

Those eyes are going to haunt me for weeks!

View original post

Leave a Reply

